This Plinky Thing

 

Sign above "da plinky boat"

Sign above “da plinky boat” (Photo credit: shirokazan)

Just might be fun!  It’s a blog prompt!  For the brain-dead, who want to blather away but need help coming up with a topic!

It’s like having someone give a little push to that creaky door behind which you store your long-lost memories.  Time to reach in, pull one out, dust if off, and deliberate.  Is it good, bad or ugly?  Somewhere in there I’m going to come across a completely amazing one, I just have this feeling.   So ask away Plinky my friend.  I’m ready to start digging.

I LOVE reading your comments. Sometimes I even reply to them.

