Just Jazzy 173

“A Christmas candle is a lovely thing; It makes no noise at all, But softly gives itself away; While quite unselfish, it grows small.”
― Eva K. Logue

I like to drink French wine by candlelight - Bourgogne, cabernet sauvignon, chateneuf du Pape. If I consume enough of it I can even properly pronounce their names. I swear it's true.  You should try it.

I like to drink French wine by candlelight – Bourgogne, Cabernet Sauvignon, Châteauneuf-du-Pape. If I consume enough of it I can even properly pronounce the names. I swear it’s true. You should try it.

 

Just Jazzy Advent Calendar

One thought on “Just Jazzy 173

I LOVE reading your comments. Sometimes I even reply to them.

