Nobody Likes This

nobody likes this

 

This reminds me of the suggestion to change my password to ‘incorrect‘ so that when I can’t remember it, the prompt will say ‘your password is incorrect’.

No, I don’t know why two such dissimilar things seem to me to be connected but there you go.

We spent an excellent weekend with kids and grandkids, and although I hate to say so and jinx it, the weather was BEAUTIFUL!  It’s actually still beautiful today.  We were sitting outside on lawn chairs beside our snow mountain watching the kids try to pummel it into submission, but it’s a pretty hard packed hill that will be around for a while yet.  There was also a dog catching snowballs.  Entertainment like that is hard to find.

When I got home from work today there were three messages with gorgeous artwork sitting on the pillows of my bed, and another one on top of my computer.  See how well these kids know me?  Those are the two places I would be certain to find stuff, that’s for sure.  And my fridge is completely papered over once again with delightful works of art.

I hope everyone had a great Easter weekend and a fun April Fools Day.   Think Spring.

2 thoughts on “Nobody Likes This

I LOVE reading your comments. Sometimes I even reply to them.

