Art du Jour 5

This looks a little like one of my granddaughters!

This looks a little like one of my granddaughters!

And this doesn't!

And this doesn’t!

Scrolling through art boards on Pinterest has become my new thing, thirty days into a successful retirement. Well, can you fail at retirement? I sincerely hope not. Although having the inspiration fairy whack me over the head at midnight is never a good thing. I’m working on a weird multi media composition which I hope to finish today and share tomorrow.

W wants to know if I expect to make money doing all these projects. All I care about at the moment is keeping my brain in gear with something other than spider solitaire.

And my pencils sharp.

6 thoughts on “Art du Jour 5

I LOVE reading your comments. Sometimes I even reply to them.

