Art du Jour 12

image
Some Sunday fun! My idea of it anyway. I did not mean for this to look like some kind of demented cat family portrait, but most things I do turn out not quite as expected.

W (aka Good Grandpa) is off somewhere helping granddaughter K find winter boots. She’s 13.  We may never see them again.  Never mind, he’s just come home and declared the shopping expedition a success.

Last night the digital box for our tv died, a day after our DVD player stopped working.  My printer has decided new ink cartridges are empty and refuses to print. Our electronic world is falling to pieces and I’m drawing cats.

A tech guy from Telus will be here tomorrow morning to sort out our tv woes.  Meanwhile W will have to make do with Netflix on his computer.  No hockey.  Boo hoo.   And I will have to use his printer.  It’s rather silly to have two printers anyway.

And now I’m going to make meatballs.  I don’t anticipate anything going wrong, but you never know.

“Fiddle de dee, tomorrow is another day”
― (Scarlet O’Hara ) Margaret Mitchel

Hope your weekend was fun and trouble free.

nano

 

12 thoughts on “Art du Jour 12

I LOVE reading your comments. Sometimes I even reply to them.

