Art du Jour 39

image
If there is such a thing as a serious artist, I’m not it.  If it feels like work, I don’t want to do it.

This was 1% work and 99% fun.  I am in love with the colours.

Maybe I’m going through a phase or maybe I’m still feverish and delirious from a couple of days spent this side of miserable with a stuffed up head.  Or maybe it was the other side of miserable.  It was the bad side, anyway.  I consoled myself by watching multitudinous episodes of Netflix crime shows, congratulating myself on not being a murder victim.  See, there’s always somebody worse off.

It’s a beautiful sunny March weekend!  Hope you’re having a good one.

24 thoughts on “Art du Jour 39

  1. She’s way cool, Grandmalin. Agree with the Tarot comments. Think these type of images are highly marketable, as well.

    When I watch or read murder stories, I congratulate myself on not being the murderer.
    >:{
    –Misanthropic Babe

    Liked by 1 person

I LOVE reading your comments. Sometimes I even reply to them.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.